Use this button to 'Save' your design and receive an email with a link return to your design as it was when you clicked save.
Reset will clear all colours and artwork on your product and reset everything to white. This is a quick way to start again.
Use this to undo the last change you made.
Use this to redo the last thing that was removed from using 'Undo'.