Delete my account


In accordance with our Privacy Policy, we can delete your user account on request. Simply contact us or email info@reformclothing.com and inform us of the email address you used to register your account. Following verification of account ownership, we will remove your account. After deletion, you will no longer be able to login or access saved data pertaining to transaction history or projects. However, please note that saved designs will still exist. Additionally, you will be removed from any 3rd party systems, including any marketing lists (if applicable).


Was this article helpful? |