Cancelling an order


If you are managing an order on behalf of a group or organisation (teacher or organiser), head to cancelling an order.

You can cancel your individual order up until the group deadline has passed.

Where no payment was made to Reform

  1. Log in and head to the ORDERS menu.

  2. Locate your order under the Pending orders section.

    1. If your order is located under the Completed orders section then your group's order has already been submitted by your order manager and your order cannot be cancelled. Head to Returns and Refunds for more information.

  3. Select the trash can icon next to the PLACE ORDER button and select YES, CANCEL THIS ORDER.

  4. The order will no longer be visible on the Orders page and all order data will be deleted.

Where payment was made to Reform

You will not be able to cancel your order directly.

Please contact us to organise a refund and cancel your order if the order has not yet passed the group deadline date.

Popular questions



Was this article helpful? |