Cancelling an order
If you are managing an order on behalf of a group or organization (teacher or organizer), head to cancelling an order.
You can cancel your individual order up until the group deadline has passed.
Where no payment was made to Reform
Log in and head to the ORDERS menu.
Locate your order under the Pending orders section.
If your order is located under the Completed orders section then your group's order has already been submitted by your order manager and your order cannot be cancelled. Head to Returns and Refunds for more information.
Select the trash can icon next to the PLACE ORDER button and select YES, CANCEL THIS ORDER.
The order will no longer be visible on the Orders page and all order data will be deleted.
Where payment was made to Reform
You will not be able to cancel your order directly.
Please contact us to organize a refund and cancel your order if the order has not yet passed the group deadline date.
Popular questions
We are unable to refund or exchange items due to incorrect selection. Please be careful when ordering and check all the details in your order confirmation email. Ensure you have checked your size before ordering. Additional information on sizing.
If there is a problem with your order, please contact us within 30 days. Our customer care team is standing by to help, and will endeavour to resolve any issue for you quickly. If we’re contacted after the 30 days, it makes it extremely difficult for us to rectify any situation due to the customization of our garments. Provide as many details as possible, including your name, phone number and a picture of the suspected problem, and a customer care team member will assess your garment and resolve the issue as soon as possible.
See Return and Refunds for more information.
You can make changes to your individual order until your group order deadline has passed or your order manager locks your order.
- Log in and head to the ORDERS top menu.
- Your order should be visible under Pending orders. Note: If your order is under Completed orders, you can no longer make changes to your order as it's already been locked or submitted.
- Click on the name of the order.
- Click EDIT next to the order line you wish to change.
- Make the required changes then select UPDATE ORDER.
- You will receive an email confirming the changes to your order.
Head to Making changes to your individual order for more information.