Cancelling an order


If you have been invited to place an order as part of a group (students, parents or group members) head to cancel my order.

This information is for order managers wanting to cancel an entire order. For information on how to cancel an individual order for your group member, head to our guide for changing your order.

I am managing a 'Buy now' order

You can cancel your order at any time up until you have checked out and made payment for your order.

  1. Log in and head to the ORDERS menu.

  2. Locate your order under the Pending orders section.

    1. If your order is located under the Completed orders section then it has already been submitted and your order can not be cancelled. Head to Returns and Refunds for more information.

  3. Click the trash can next to the MANAGE ORDER button.

  4. Click YES, CANCEL THIS ORDER.

The order will no longer be visible on the Orders page and all order data will be deleted.

I am managing a 'Buy with a group' order

I am paying on behalf of my group

You can cancel your group’s order at any time up until you have checked out and made payment for your order.

  1. Log in and head to the ORDERS top menu.

  2. Locate your order under the Pending orders section.

    1. If your order is located under the Completed orders section then it has already been submitted and your order can not be cancelled. Head to Returns and Refunds for more information.

  3. Click the trash can next to the MANAGE ORDER button.

  4. Click YES CANCEL THIS ORDER.

The order will no longer be visible on the Orders page and all order data will be deleted. This applies to your data as well as any of your group members', if they have already placed an order.

My group is paying directly

You can cancel your order up until you or any of your group members pays for an order.

  1. Log in and head to the ORDERS top menu.

  2. Locate your order under the Pending orders section.

    1. If your order is located under the Completed orders section then it has already been submitted and your order can not be cancelled. Head to Returns and Refunds for more information

  3. Click the trash can next to the MANAGE ORDER button.

    1. If the trash can icon is not visible then there are one or more paid orders - please contact us to organise refunds and cancel your order.

  4. Click YES, CANCEL THIS ORDER.

The order will no longer be visible on the Orders page and all order data will be deleted.

Popular questions



Was this article helpful? |