Create and manage an order
Changing your order
This information is for Order Managers. If you've been invited to place an order as part of a group (student, parent or group member), head to making changes to your order.
Changing the reference, size, or personalisation on an order
You can make changes to the reference, size, or personalisation on orders that you have entered or have been added by your group members at any point up until you have submitted your order.
Orders will display in the Added order items section.
Select EDIT next to the order you wish to change.
Make the required changes to the reference, size, or personalisation.
Select UPDATE ITEM.
If the order was placed by a group member, they will receive an email confirming the changes.
Changing the quantity or removing an order
For Buy Now orders you can change the quantity or remove an order up until you submit your order.
For Group orders you can change the quantity or remove an order as long as the payment status for the order is Confirmed.
If the payment status is Paid, please contact us to organise a refund.
Remove an order
Select the trash can next to the order you wish to remove.
Select CONFIRM REMOVAL.
Change the quantity
Select EDIT next to the order you wish to change.
Make the required changes to the quantity field.
Select UPDATE ITEM.
To find out how to make changes to the designs in your order, see FAQ: Can I change my design once I start my order.
For information on how to change your group order or submission deadlines, see Group Order Deadlines.
Popular questions
If you are managing an order, head to Cancelling your order for more information.
If you are part of a group order, you can cancel your order up until your order manager submits your group's order.
- Log in and head to the ORDERS menu.
- Locate your order under the Pending orders section. If your order is located under the Completed orders section then it has already been submitted and your order cannot be cancelled. Head to Returns and refunds for more information.
- If your order manager is still organising payments for your order, a trash can will be visible next to the PLACE ORDER button.
- Click the trash can then click YES, CANCEL THIS ORDER. The order will no longer be visible on the Orders page and all order data will be deleted.
- If you paid directly to Reform when you placed your order, there will not be a trash can visible next to the PLACE ORDER button. Please contact us to organise a refund and cancel your order.
In some circumstances, order managers can make changes to the designs in their order. This will depend on the type of order and whether you have submitted your order.
I have submitted my order Once we commence production on your order, we are unable to make any changes to your design. There is a small window of time between when you submit your order and when we commence production where we can make final changes to your design. If you have submitted your order, please contact us to see if changes are possible.
I have not yet submitted my order
Buy Now orders You can make changes to your design up until you submit your order. To make changes to your design:
- In your order select EDIT DESIGN next to the design you want to change - this will open the design in the Design Lab.
- Make the required changes and click UPDATE ORDER. You will be asked to check the changes and then select UPDATE DESIGN.
Group orders
I’ve selected to 'Pay on behalf of my group'
You can make changes to your design up until you submit your order. However, if your order has any paid items then changes to this design will be limited. In this case, any change that impacts the price will not be able to be saved.
For information on how your price is calculated and what may increase your price, see our Pricing help page.
Check for paid items in the Added order items section where the payment status is PAID.
To make changes to your design:
- In your order, select EDIT DESIGN next to the design you want to change - this will open the design in the Design Lab.
- Make the required changes and click UPDATE ORDER. You will be asked to check the changes and then select UPDATE DESIGN.
Please ensure you communicate any changes made to your group.
Your Orders menu is where you can find a list of all your current and previous orders.
To access your orders, log in then select ORDERS.
For more details, see Accessing your order